Photography / Travel

Weekly Photography Favorites: 20 Photos of the GR 20

Bonjour!

I’m back in the state of things.ย Literally, I’m back in the state where my things live.

After relishing in all that is Corsica, France, I am so persistent to stay in Colorado right now.

Ryan and I hiked the GR 20 in Corsica. Since I already blogged about our 112 mile, 11 day hike of the GR 20 in AppalachianTrails.com, I decided to show only my In Any Direction followers the pictures I didn’t put in that post.

I documented well. Hundreds of pictures. However, these are the 20 Photos of the GR 20 in which didn’t quite make the cut for my Appalachian Trial’s post but I know still deserve some love.

For more of my pictures, follow my Instagram: madidrag

For more pictures and writing of my trip of the GR 20: Visit my post on AppalachianTrials.com

Have a great weekend everyone!

 

South Bounders

South Bounders

Ridge Walk

Ridge Walk

Climbing During the Sunrise

Climbing During the Sunrise

Red and White Blaze

Red and White Blaze

Spiky Mountains

Spiky Mountains

Snow Trail

Snow Trail

Keep Going Up

Keep Going Up

That One Bridge Where that Lady Cried

That One Bridge Where that Lady Cried

Rock Wall

Rock Wall

Sea the Coast

Sea the Coast

Espresso Addicts

Espresso Addicts

Climb or Die

Climb or Die

Early Summit

Early Summit

Before It Got Hard

Before It Got Hard

Yellow Blazin'

Yellow Blazin’

Chain Anyone?

Chain Anyone?

Bilingual Baby

Bilingual Baby

Circus Ladder

Circus Ladder

Rest on Solitude

Rest on Solitude

Fucking Chains=Hard Hiking

Fucking Chains=Hard Hiking

 

One thought on “Weekly Photography Favorites: 20 Photos of the GR 20

  1. Pingback: Flying Standby: A Blessing or a Curse? | In Any Direction

Leave a Reply

