Photography / Travel

4/11 Weekly Photography Favorites {Texas}

Hello all!

Weekly Photography Favorites are a little late this week, oh well. As often as I travel, whenever I come back from even the smallest trip I always feel like I am playing catch up.  That being said, I went to Texas last weekend for my cousin Kaylee’s baby shower. I had a wonderful time being with my family. I always do. Spring was in full bloom in Texas. The bluebonnets make my heart soar.

Have a happy Friday and a great weekend!

photo (13)

photo 1(2)

photo 2(2)

photo 3(1)

photo 4(1)

photo 5(1)

 

Leave a Reply

